2017. 1. 24.

[MEGADEAL] CLIO - Tinted Tattoo Kill Brow


[MEGADEAL] CLIO - Tinted Tattoo Kill Brow
You love doing eye makeup? Be excited! 
Today's Megadeal is CLIO item :-)

OVER 65% OFF, only for 24 hours at #Kmall24.

3 different colors for eyebrow makeup!
Earth brown, Soft Brown, Dark Brown all available with OVER 65% OFF.
With tattoo pen and brow in ONE, it's more convenient!

Hurry- We look forward to meeting you soon!

▷To Shop : https://goo.gl/GBNcEZ


2017. 1. 23.

[MEGADEAL] VDL Tint Bar Triple Shot - OVER 60% OFF at Kmall24! (Pink/Peach)


[MEGADEAL] VDL Tint Bar Triple Shot
Awesome mixture of beautiful 3 colors for lip make up


It's UNDER $10 ONLY for 24 hours
Choose Pink or Peach as your preference.
Meet today's megadeal at #Kmall24 with OVER 60% OFF!

VDL Tint Bar Triple Shot - A triple-colored lip 
tint that creates petal-bitten gradient effect with a single touch.
*Due to limited quantities, the item may sell out.
Hurry- We look forward to meeting you soon!

▷To shop : https://goo.gl/xymnaj


2017. 1. 22.

[MEGADEAL] Vella Neck Cream - Special Care for your neck skin!



[MEGADEAL] Vella Neck Cream

Special care for your neck skin, especially in this dry seasons!
This Vella Neck Cream gives elasticity to weary neck skin with moisturizing effect.

Meet at Kmall24 OVER 80% OFF for 24 hours only!

▷To Shop : https://goo.gl/FJMF3S

▷Megadeal Opening Time : GMT 03:00 / Seoul(Tokyo) 12:00 
/ Beijing 11:00 / New York 22:00


2017. 1. 19.

[MEGADEAL] A.H.C Hydra Soother Mask - OVER 70% OFF at Kmall24


[MEGADEAL] A.H.C Hydra Soother Mask

Today's megadeal is another excellent item for hydrating and moisturizing 
- A.H.C Hydra Soother Mask!

Meet 100% pure cotton premium mask providing dry and exhausted skin the concentrated moisture care with OVER 70% OFF at Kmall24!

OVER 70% OFF only for 72 hours at Kmall24 :)

Hope to meet you soon :D 
▷To Check the price and Shop : https://goo.gl/m91qfC

▷Megadeal Opening Time : GMT 03:00 / Seoul(Tokyo) 12:00 
/ Beijing 11:00 / New York 22:00


2017. 1. 18.

[MEGADEAL] Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Essence


[MEGADEAL] Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Essence
Is there any good essence for moisturizing and hydrating?
YES, there is! 

Meet this at Kmall24 with OVER 50% OFF (*Only for 24 hours)

With this enriched essence, prevent the dryness of the skin!
It forms a moisturizing layer of green tea water
Nutritious rice bran oil makes your skin dry and soft.

▷ To Check the price and Shop : https://goo.gl/aTpNe9


▷Megadeal Opening Time : GMT 03:00 / Seoul(Tokyo) 12:00 
/ Beijing 11:00 / New York 22:00